Our Team

We strive to embody a sense of teamwork, gratitude, loyalty, excellence and authenticity. Meet the team that makes this possible. 

OFFICES IN
8 CITIES

LICENSED TO SERVE ALL 50 STATES

Departments
Travis Penfield
Founder & CEO
Luke Winskowski
President
Hunter Lloyd
Founding Partner & Chief Product Officer
Kyle Sims
Founding Partner, Dallas Market VP & Houston VP
Justin Lopez
Head of Generosity
Anne York
SVP of People Strategy & Operations
Amber Allen
SVP of Product Development and Integration
Ricky West
Vice President of Finance & Strategy
Dan Wohlgemuth
Vice President of Field Operations
Vince Kelly
Chief of Staff
Keith Andel
External Financial Consultant
David Farrell
Market Vice President – Austin
david.farrell@49financial.com
Dean Dillenberg
Market Vice President – Los Angeles
dean.dillenberg@49financial.com
Greg Rosner
Market Vice President – Charlotte
greg.rosner@49financial.com
Patrick Mundlin
Market Vice President
patrick.mundlin@49financial.com
Ted Grant
Vice President – Atlanta
ted.grant@49financial.com
Tim Rodgers
Market Vice President – NW Arkansas
tim.rodgers@49financial.com
Brandon Lanz
Vice President – Dallas
brandon.lanz@49financial.com
Chase Bertrand
Vice President
chase.bertrand@49financial.com
Josh Henson
Market Vice President – Houston
josh.henson@49financial.com
Lincoln Rock
Vice President
lincoln.rock@49financial.com
Boston Prachyl
Associate Vice President
boston.prachyl@49financial.com
Brooke Etheridge Financial Advisor Atlanta, GA
Brooke Etheridge
Associate
brooke.etheridge@49financial.com
Caleb Borders
Associate
caleb.borders@49financial.com
Connor Bradley
Senior Associate
connor.bradley@49financial.com